Authors of Confusion Pt. 4 – Vatican II

After more than a thousand years of church dogma, Roman Catholicism has proven itself to be the number one “author of confusion” due to its twenty-first Ecumenical Council in 1962. This was when the church acknowledged all faiths and practices as legitimate. This is the complete opposite of it’s original dogma throughout the centuries.

“Whoever is separated from the Church and is joined to an adulteress [a schismatic church] is separated from the promises of the Church, nor will he that forsakes the Church of Christ attain to the rewards of Christ. He is an alien, a worldling, and an enemy. He cannot have God for his Father who has not the Church for his mother” (The Unity of the Catholic Church 6, 1st ed. [A.D. 251]).

After learning of this mad council, one then has to wonder, “Who is to benefit from this council?” And the answer, of course would be, “Whoever is in charge of Roman Catholicism”.

So who is in charge of Roman Catholicism if not it’s own priests???

The answer is in the doctrine. The belief in the acceptance of all faiths and practices has to be consistent with the belief system of whatever is controlling Roman Catholicism. And the organization would have to be extremely powerful to bring about an event as big a Vatican II. The organization with a well known ecumenical belief system that is extremely powerful is none other than Freemasonry. It has change the political structure of Europe, from that of the monarchy to democracy, and has even founded the United States via America’s founding fathers, who were Freemasons. 

The goal of Freemasonry is to bring democracy to the world. Religion is one of it’s tools for uniting the world around common goals. And Roman Catholicism is a powerful tool. Masonic symbology can easily be spotted in Catholicism. The most common masonic symbols that can be found in Catholic churches are the pyramid, the all seeing eye, and the five pointed star. The influence of Freemasonry can be easily identified by its symbols.

Pyramid & The All Seeing Eye

Skull & Bones

Five Pointed Star


And what is the religious goal of Freemasonry?

Author: SlaveofJesusChrist

I have been crucified with Christ; it is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me; and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself for me. Galatians 2:20

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: