Eschatology: Pt. 2 – Opening of 6 Seals

The following video is an examination Revelation chapter six. Most of the chapter focuses on the time in which Jesus described as “the beginning of sorrows”. The purpose of the video is to bring clarity to the symbolic imagery described in the chapter. More videos on this series can be seen on the YouTube playlist, entitled “Eschatology“, and will also be posted in future articles.

Author: SlaveofJesusChrist

I have been crucified with Christ; it is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me; and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself for me. Galatians 2:20

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: